Wedding Dress Sketches

I had an unusual request from a friend about 2 weeks ago… he asked me to draw a “sketch” of his wife’s wedding dress for their first anniversary. I thought that this was unusual but it’s actually becoming quite popular. Here is the finished product. Lemme know if you’re interested in one! Drop me a line or leave me a comment.

Today I am thankful for: a very wonderful mother who will run errands and pamper me all day.

Listening to: Tom Petty – Free Fallin’

CHINA Countdown: 2 Days, 6 Hours, and 56 minutes — Oh. Dear. Lord.

2 thoughts on “Wedding Dress Sketches

Leave a Reply

