I’m Movin’ Out!

Finally, Finally, Finally!!! I’m finished with school FOREVER!!!!!!!!  I cannot say this with enough joy! I have not stopped school since kindergarden. Can you imagine? I’ve gone straight through. I have been in school for a solid 19 years. As my mother and I were packing my things in South Carolina, she informed me that my father thought it would be a good idea to start Medical School. Say what?!? I don’t think so. I’m too smart for that. They can make the big bucks–I don’t want to be a student forever.

On another note, here are a few fun pics from our 17 hour day–Alabama to South Carolina AND BACK. Needless to say… we were exhausted (10 hours in the car will do it to ya, plus loading and unloading).


A few stowaways who were ready to come back with us.

Today I am thankful for: a day at my happy place.

CHINA COUNTDOWN: T-minus 5 DAYS and 10 hours…

Leave a Reply

