Roll Tide

Everyone has been trying to make sure that I have seen this commercial. So now it’s my job to educate all of you.

My friends and I have seen tons of Alabama fans when traveling and you instantly know that you can go up to them, say “Roll Tide” and then suddenly you’re with instant friends. My mom and I have actually met an Alabama fan when traveling to Nebraska. He was talking about how he always keeps a broken TV on his porch so that he’ll always have a broken TV to throw out into the road when Alabama has really done something awful. Particularly during any Alabama vs. Auburn game. I think he got tired of throwing his perfectly good TV out the window. Oh, only in Alabama. It was absolutely hilarious hearing this man talk.

I hope y’all are having a great Christmas Holiday. Roll Tide y’all. PLTW.

Leave a Reply

