Me in 3’s

I’ve seen this on several blogs in the past and I thought I would add it along to my own. I hope you enjoy getting to know me a little better 🙂

3 Places I Have Been:

Unite d’Habitation: Marseille, France | Burj al Arab: Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Castle Hill: Budapest, Hungary

3 Places I Would Like to Visit:

Patagonia, Chile |  Petra, Jordan | The Great Wall of China

3 Places I Have Lived:

St. John’s College: Oxford, England | Genoa, Italy | Charleston, South Carolina

3 Things I Say Often:

“I’m sorry, that was ugly…”

“Mitch-ell…….” [my good friend and tech support who I often whine to]

“Sh*t D*mmit”

3 Books I Have Especially Enjoyed:

To Kill a Mockingbird: Harper Lee | Three Cups of Tea: Greg Mortenson | Life of Pie: Yann Martel

3  Fave Regional Restaurants:

Little Savannah | Sol y Luna | The Pancake House

3 Fave Foreign Restaurants:

Fiaschetteria Toscana: Venice, Italy | Milk–Bar y Bistro: Barcelona, Spain | Robert et Louise: Paris, France

3 Fave Art Galleries:

La Biennale di Venezia: Venice, Italy | Museum Kampa: Prague, Czech Republic | Deutsche + Guggenheim: Berlin, Germany

3 Fave Dishes:

Thanksgiving Dinner | Awesome Burgers | CAKE

3 Things I’m Looking Forward To:

The Farm, Tennessee | Training for the Mardi Gras 1/2 Marathon | Spending Time With My Baby Monster Dog



Leave a Reply

