Mr. Anthony Bourdain

via

“When you let pleasure control your life and not your life control pleasure, you’ll find great passion.”

– Anthony Bourdain

My father and I are true Anthony Bourdain junkies. As well as all my friends, family, boyfriend, dog, food lover’s-of-the-like… the list goes on. We own his books, own his shows, watch him endlessly on the Travel Channel, and even follow him on facebook (shame… I know). WE would love to travel next to him and dine with him on one of his crazy adventures. But I think I can write up a few of my own. In any case, when it boils down to it… I love that man.

Have a lovely Monday. PLTW.

One thought on “Mr. Anthony Bourdain

  1. Pingback: Long Beach, MS: Darwell’s Café « Hänschen Klein

Leave a Reply

