Graphics

I am in love with really cool graphics. I want to start posting more of them because I think they are really inspiring and they help me think more creatively for school. Especially when I begin to do board layouts.

I ran across this Beastie Boys poster here. And then I found out who the artist is. Its Federico Mancosu – and long story short – he’s the bomb-dot-com. The simplicity and minimalism is perfect. Look below to find more posters!

Beastie Boys : Sabotage

Michael Jackson : Thriller

Milano Calibro 9

Red Hot Chili Peppers : Scar Tissue

Una Lucertola con la Pelle di Donna

Jamiroquai : Visual Insanity

Un Americano a Roma

Check out Federico Mancosu HERE at his website.

P . L . T . W .

Leave a Reply

