End of the Summer = ROAD TRIP

The Route!Oh yes, that’s right. As my last hoorah to summer, I thought it would be appropriate to go on a final trip before school controls my life, once again.

Here’s the route:

a. Birmingham, AL

b. Chattanooga, TN

c. Asheville, NC

d. Clemson, SC

e. Atlanta, GA

f. Birmingham, AL

This is really all that is planned out. However; I know I’m going hiking, I’m going to be jumping into mountain water springs, stopping by awesome gear shops, picking up BBQ sauce made from Cheer Wine, going to the ATL Aquarium, dropping some things off in Clemson… and much more. Most of which I’ve never done before. I love new adventures!!! I’ll have tons of pictures when I return. See you guys in 1 week!

Leave a Reply

