Mr. Mike Frodsham

So with all of my freetime that I now have (it being summer and all and me being jobless) … I have time to check out new and cool blogs as well as some great cheeky satirical art. Today, I found this cool guy named Mr. Mike Frodsham, who came up in the wordpress.com website. Check him out! I really like his art — and I honestly don’t usually like comic style art. Some of it seems comic book-esque while other pieces seem very art deco and caught in the 1920’s-40’s with a new age twist.

So here are some works by Mr. Mike Frodsham:

"Bugger..."

Check out his blog here!

One thought on “Mr. Mike Frodsham

Leave a Reply

