Happy Birthday to Me!

I’m 24 today. I am officially in my mid-20s. I guess I’m okay with that. I hate being away from home when its my birthday. My parents always did something special to remind me that today is my day. They never forget to do something super sweet. And today is just another special case of when that is true. I miss home.

And I’m beginning to feel old. But NEVER to old for cake. Because I love cake.

Mini Cupcakes!

My mom got all of these cupcakes for me and my studio mates to celebrate my birthday! She’s the greatest! These cupcakes came from: CUPCAKE!

Yummmmm...

My Friends and I, Giggling and Devouring CAKE!

la joie de vivre

One thought on “Happy Birthday to Me!

Leave a Reply

